Call Us Toll Free 1-800-755-8062

Albuquerque Office

8017 Edith Blvd NE | Albuquerque, NM 87113 | Ph (505) 831-6224 | Fax (505) 898-7390

View Online Facility Tour

Name Position Telephone Email Address
Antonio Otero General Manager (505) 489-3831 antonio@glaztech.com
Linda Salazar Office Manager \ Accts Rec (505) 831-6224 linda@glaztech.com
Albert Sandoval Plant Manager (505) 831-6224 albert@glaztech.com
Dominic Otero Regional Sales Manager (505) 720-5175 dominic@glaztech.com
Ben Sanchez Shower Door Sales (505) 831-6224 ben@glaztech.com
Nashie Sexton Outside Sales (505) 321-3854 nashie@glaztech.com
Sandra Aragon Customer Service Rep (505) 831-6224 sandram@glaztech.com
Monica Crespin Customer Service Rep (505) 831-6224 monica@glaztech.com