Call Us Toll Free 1-800-755-8062

Glaz-Tech Ind | Tucson, Arizona

Tucson Corporate Office

2207 E. Elvira Rd | Tucson, AZ 85756 | Ph (520) 629-0268 | Fax (520) 629-8811

View OnLine Facility Tour

Name Position Telephone Email Address
Alex Miramontez Vice President 520-629-0268 alex@glaztech.com
Peter Fazlollah President 520-629-0268 pete@glaztech.com
Christopher Smith Senior Accounting Specialist 520-629-0268 csmith@glaztech.com
Pebbles Padilla Accounts Payable 520-629-0268 pebbles@glaztech.com
Alexander Miramontez Corporate Director of Operations 520-629-0268 alexander@glaztech.com
Ittzel Villa Human Resources 520-629-0268 ittzel@glaztech.com
Breanna C Accounting Clerk 520-629-0268 clerk@glaztech.com
Roque Mejia Freight Logistics Analyst 520-629-0268 roque@glaztech.com
Steve Arndt Plant Manager 520-629-0268 sarndt@glaztech.com
Leeann Greenway Office Manager 520-629-0268 leeann@glaztech.com
Scott Wiegel Customer Service Rep 520-629-0268 swiegel@glaztech.com
Jaycee Galindo Customer Service Rep 520-629-0268 jaycee@glaztech.com
David Campbell Sales Representative 520-629-0268 david@glaztech.com
Steve Eastman IT Support 520-629-0268 seastman@glaztech.com
Tom Abens Chief Information Officer 520-629-0268 tomabens@comcast.net
Robert Carnal Marketing Manager 520-629-0268 robert@glaztech.com